Call (520) 576-3942



Sacred Fusion Chakra Balancing



Sacred Fusion Chakra Balancing

Alignment for Your Chakras

The chakras are a vital part of the human energy field. There are seven major chakras and each of them has a specific physical, psychological, emotional, spiritual and energetic characteristic and function.  These seven main chakras, which align with the spine, start at the base of the spine up to the crown chakra at the top of the head. There is a dynamic connection between each chakra as they all interact energetically. The stresses of past and day-to-day life result in imbalance in the flow of energy throughout the system.  A chakra looks like a spinning wheel of energy and in order to bring about an optimal flow of energy through each one and throughout the entire energy field, it is important to clear any blockages and balance over activity in order to establish a consistent and harmonious flow throughout the system. This enables the invisible, but vital life force energy, the fuel to a vibrant and healthy life, to flow freely.

Specific Function and Color of each Major Chakra:  The first three chakras are more physical and are related to matter as distinct from spirit.

First – Base or Root Chakra/Predominant color – red:  Sits at the base of the spine and is related to our basic needs, safety, security and stability. This chakra connects to our adrenals, kidneys, bladder, low back, large intestine, blood and bone marrow.

Second – Sacral or Navel/Predominant color – orange:  Sits below the navel above the pubic bone and is related to our intimate relationships, emotions, passion, sexual center and creativity.  This chakra connects to our reproductive system, bladder, small intestine and hips.

Third – Solar Plexus/Predominant color – yellow:  Sits between the breast bone and the navel and is related to our personal power, will and protection.  This chakra connects to our liver, stomach, pancreas, gall bladder and spleen.

Fourth – Heart/Predominant colors – green or rose:  This chakra is the bridge between the lower chakras of matter and the upper chakras of spirit.  Once we have balanced the first three lower chakras, we can open up more fully to the upper spiritual chakras. This fourth chakra is also spiritual and is the seat of our self-love, love connections and our spiritual love.  This chakra connects to our heart, lungs, and the thymus which plays a large role in the function of our immune system.

Fifth – Throat/Predominant color sky – blue:  This chakra is the source of our highest truth, verbal expression and communication, It is connected to our thyroid, parathyroid and the throat.

Sixth – Third Eye – Ajna/Predominant color – indigo:  Sits between the eyebrows and is the center of our intuition and clairvoyance. It is connected to our eyes, nose, brain, pituitary gland and pineal gland.

Seventh – Crown/Predominant colors – violet or white:  Located at the crown of the head.  This is the chakra to our higher selves and others, to universal energy and ultimately to The Divine and Enlightenment.  It is connected to our brain and pineal gland.

As our chakras become balanced, aligned and in harmony, we are able to heal and let go of the negative emotional hoarding we are often stuck in. This increases our physical well-being, personal growth, conscious discernment in our thoughts, our words, our actions and our emotional freedom.

Full Session60 minutes$200.00
Short Session30 minutes$125.00
*Prices subject to change without notice.